Skip to main content
Menu

Web Accessibility Policy Liaisons

Web accessibility policy liaisons are the primary accessibility representatives for each college and administrative unit. They are familiar with accessibility resources and policy compliance plans.  To be added or removed as a liaison, email the MSU IT Service Desk , or call (517) 432-6200.

The WEBACCESS listserv is the primary method used to provide communications to the Web Accessibility Policy Liaisons group about news, updates, and upcoming Web Accessibility Policy events. To sign up, go to the WEBACCESS list, and use your MSU NetID to login. 

Liaison E-Mail Designated College or Department
Administrative Services
Amanda Goll goll@msu.edu Exec VP for Administrative Services
ARTS & HUMANITIES, RESIDENTIAL COLL IN
ASC PROV & ASC VP ACAD HUMAN RESOURCES
  Office of the Provost
ASC PROV FOR UNIV OUTREACH & ENGAGEMENT
Sarah Swierenga sswieren@msu.edu University Outreach and Engagement
ASC PROVOST FOR ACADEMIC SERVICES
Matt Basgall basgall@msu.edu Admissions
Derek Anderson ande1214@msu.edu Office of Financial Aid
Kristin Schuette schuett1@msu.edu Registrar
ASC PROVOST FOR UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION
Stefani Slaght slaghtst@msu.edu

Office of the Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE & NAT RESOURCES
Dennis Bond bonddenn@msu.edu

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources, MSU Extension, AgBioResearch

Samantha Ward wardsam2@msu.edu Agricultural, Food, and Resource Economics
Tracy Rich richt@anr.msu.edu Animal Science
Luke Reese reesel@anr.msu.edu Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering
Ian Ball balliand@anr.msu.edu Community Sustainability
Heather Lenartson-Kluge lenartso@msu.edu Entomology
Jim Schneider schne181@anr.msu.edu Fisheries and Wildlife
Linda Summers summer24@anr.msu.edu Food Science and Human Nutrition

Jeana-Dee Allen

allenjea@anr.msu.edu

Forestry
Norm Lownds lownds@msu.edu Horticulture
Sarah Carroll scarroll@msu.edu Kellogg Biological Station
Lee Duynslager duynslag@msu.edu Plant, Soil and Microbial Sciences
Cimberly Weir cimberly@anr.msu.edu School of Packaging
Heidi Macwan charron@landpolicy.msu.edu School of Planning, Design and Construction
Cameron Rudolph rudolp31@anr.msu.edu AgBioResearch
Abby Rubley rubleyab@anr.msu.edu

Center for Global Connections

Katherine Reed kreed@anr.msu.edu External Relations
Gwyn Shelle heyboerg@anr.msu.edu MSU Extension
Nathan Westfall westfa25@anr.msu.edu

Office of Academic and Student Affairs

College of Arts and Letters
Kate Sonka ksonka@msu.edu Arts and Letters
Scott Schopieray schopie1@msu.edu Arts and Letters
College of Communication Arts Sciences
Stacy Hoxsey hoxseys@msu.edu Communications Arts and Sciences
College of Education
Dave Dai daix@msu.edu Education
College of Engineering
Santhosh Abraham santhosh@egr.msu.edu Engineering
College of Human Medicine
Geraud Plantegenest Geraud.Plantegenest@hc.msu.edu College of Human Medicine
College of Music
Michael Sundermann sunderm7@msu.edu Music
College of Natural Science
Cori Fata-Hartley fatahart@msu.edu College of Natural Science
Ryan Ward wardrya5@msu.edu Natural Science
Stephen Thomas thoma549@msu.edu Natural Science
Casey L. Henley clhenley@cns.msu.edu Neuroscience Program
Katie Licht lichtkat@msu.edu Department of Integrative Biology
College of Nursing
Jill Vondrasek vondras4@msu.edu Nursing
Sean Wright swright@msu.edu Nursing
COLLEGE OF OSTEOPATHIC MEDICINE
Mark Notman Mark.Notman@hc.msu.edu College of Osteopathic Medicine
Gail Riegle riegle@msu.edu Academic Programs
John McDaniel john.mcdaniel@hc.msu.edu Academic Programs
Elizabeth Petsche elizabeth.petsche@hc.msu.edu Academic Programs
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Report through Natural Science
Laura Probyn Laura.Probyn@hc.msu.edu External Programs
Pai Liu pai.liu@hc.msu.edu External Programs
Amy Keenum AmyJane.Keenum@hc.msu.edu
William Cunningham William.Cunningham@hc.msu.edu Institute of International Health
Michael F. Miller Michael.F.Miller@hc.msu.edu Institute of International Health
Learning and Assessment Center
Microbiology and Molecular Genetics reports through veterinary Medicine
David Sheppard shep@msu.edu MSU IT Services College Service Delivery Manager
Doozie Snyder Doozie.Russell@hc.msu.edu Neurology and Ophthalmology
Mary Hughes Mary.Hughes@hc.msu.edu Osteopathic Medical Specialties
Jennifer Leedy Jennifer.Leedy@hc.msu.edu Osteopathic Medical Specialties
Michele Benton Michele.Benton@hc.msu.edu Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
Shannon Grochulski-Fries Shannon.Grochulski-Fries@hc.msu.edu Osteopathic Surgical Specialties
Rebecca Reagan Rebecca.Reagan@hc.msu.edu Pediatrics
Steve Stofflet stoffle1@msu.edu Pharmacology and Toxicology
Rani Gebara Rani.Gebara@hc.msu.edu Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Physiology reports through Human Medicine
Barb Flannery roodba@msu.edu Psychiatry reports through Human Medicine
Bethany Heinlen Bethany.Heinlen@hc.msu.edu Research and Advanced Studies
Luke Sandel

luke.sandel@hc.msu.edu

Statewide Campus System
Bill Falls Bill.Falls@hc.msu.edu Student Services
Erin Doelling Erin.Doelling@hc.msu.edu Student Services
Robin Marsh Robin.Marsh@hc.msu.edu Student Services
Jessica Bilodeau Jessica.bilodeau@hc.msu.edu Student Services
Meagan Semeyn semeynme@msu.edu Student Services
Thomas (Tony) Simonton simonto5@msu.edu Department of Radiology
College of Social Science
Rick Seguin seguinr@msu.edu Social Science
Dean Rehberger rehberge@msu.edu Social Science
College of Veterinary Medicine
Jason Noffsinger noffsin6@msu.edu Veterinary Medicine
Eli Broad College of Business
Jeff Seguin seguinj2@broad.msu.edu Eli Broad College of Business
Jeremy Van Hof jeremy@broad.msu.edu Eli Broad College of Business
Jim Willson willson@broad.msu.edu Eli Broad College of Business
Facility for Rare Isotope Beams
Clint Jones jonescl4@msu.edu Facility for Rare Isotope Beams (FRIB)
Karen King kingk@frib.msu.edu Facility for Rare Isotope Beams (FRIB)
Finance
Swarup Nuggehalli nuggehal@ctlr.msu.edu Controller
Rajeev Krishnan rajkrish@ctlr.msu.edu Controller
Scott Harding hardin13@msu.edu Office of Planning and Budgets
General Counsel
Amy Meyer ameyer@msu.edu General Counsel
Graduate School Dean
Chad Randall randal60@msu.edu Graduate School
Honors College
Honors College
Hub for Innovation in Learning and Technology
Teal Amthor-Shaffer amthorsh@msu.edu Hub for Innovation in Learning and Technology
Human resources Asst Vice President
Jerry Fust fust@msu.edu Human Resources
Information Technology Services
Jeff Daniels jsd@msu.edu IT Services
Infrastructure Planning and Facilities
Michelle Lavra lavra@msu.edu Infrastructure Planning and Facilities (IPF)
International studies and Programs
Danielle Fowler dmfowler@isp.msu.edu International Studies and Programs
James Madison College
Peter Murray murrayp2@msu.edu James Madison
Libraries
Kelly Sattler sattler9@msu.edu Libraries
Heidi Schroeder hschroed@msu.edu Libraries
Lymann Briggs College
Joe Murray murray@msu.edu Lyman Briggs
LeeAnn Connelly connel69@msu.edu Lyman Briggs
Michigan State University Extension
Gwyn Shelle heyboerg@anr.msu.edu MSU Extension
MSU AgBioResearch
Cameron Rudolph rudolp31@anr.msu.edu AgBioResearch
MSU Health Team
Melissa Jegla melissa.jegla@ht.msu.edu MSU Health Team
Provost and Academic Affairs
Sarah Blanc blancks@msu.edu Office of the Provost
Kara Yermak burtkara@msu.edu Academic Human Resources
Stefani Slaght slaghtst@msu.edu Asc Provost for Undergraduate Education
Residential & Hospitality Services
Mike Dawisha dawisha@msu.edu RHS - Information Services
University Advancement
Randy Brown brownra@msu.edu Advancement
Vice President for Governmental Affairs
Penny Davis penny.davis@cabs.msu.edu Governmental Affairs
Vice President for Student Affairs & Services
Morris Arvoy arvoymor@msu.edu Student Affairs and Services
Vice President Research and Graduate Studies
Melanie Kauffman kauffm59@msu.edu Research and Graduate Studies
Jodi Heliste heliste2@msu.edu Office Sponsored Programs
VP Communications and Brand Strategy
Kunlun Liu Kunlun.Liu@cabs.msu.edu Communications and Brand Strategy