Skip to main content
Menu

Web Accessibility Policy Liaisons

Web Accessibility Policy Liaisons are the primary accessibility representatives for each college and administrative unit. They are familiar with accessibility resources and policy compliance plans.  To be added or removed as a liaison, email the MSU IT Service Desk , or call (517) 432-6200.

The WEBACCESS listserv is the primary method used to provide communications to the Web Accessibility Policy Liaisons group about news, updates, and upcoming Web Accessibility Policy events. To sign up, go to the WEBACCESS list, and use your MSU NetID to login. 

*Denotes the Lead Liaison for the MAU or Unit when there is more than one liaison.

Italicized units are reporting separately from the MAU.

Liaison E-Mail Designated College or Department
Academic Advancement Network
Erica Venton ventoner@msu.edu Academic Advancement Network
Administration
Lisa Randolph-Stukey randol35@msu.edu Office of the EVP for Administration
Arts & Humanities, Residential College in
Asc Provost & ASC VP Academic Human Resources
   see Provost and Academic Affairs
Asc Provost for University Outreach & Engagement
Sarah Swierenga sswieren@msu.edu University Outreach and Engagement
Asc Provost for Academic Services
*Matt Basgall basgall@msu.edu Admissions
Cody Bernard bernar45@msu.edu Admissions
Derek Anderson ande1214@msu.edu Office of Financial Aid
Kristin Schuette schuett1@msu.edu Registrar
Asc Provost for Undergraduate Education
see Provost and Academic Affairs
Athletics
*Jeff Barnes jbarnes@ath.msu.edu Athletic Communications
Jim Donatelli jdonatelli@ath.msu.edu Athletic Marketing
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
*Heidi Macwan charronh@msu.edu College of Agriculture & Natural Resources; School of Planning, Design and Construction
Taylor Logan logant@msu.edu Agricultural, Food, and Resource Economics
Tracy Rich richt@msu.edu Animal Science
Luke Reese reesel@msu.edu Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering
Lindsay Mensch menschli@msu.edu Center for Regional Food Systems
Andrea Weiss aweiss@msu.edu Center for Regional Food Systems
Lindsay Mensch menschli@msu.edu Community Sustainability
Heather Lenartson-Kluge lenartso@msu.edu Entomology
Jo Latimore latimor1@msu.edu Fisheries and Wildlife
Linda Summers summer24@msu.edu Food Science and Human Nutrition
Lauren Noel lnoel@msu.edu Forestry
Norm Lownds lownds@msu.edu Horticulture
Cara Barnes laluumiab@msu.edu Kellogg Biological Station
Daniel Gorentz gorentzd@msu.edu Kellogg Biological Station
Lee Duynslager duynslag@msu.edu Plant, Soil and Microbial Sciences
Cimberly Weir cimberly@msu.edu School of Packaging
Cameron Rudolph rudolp31@msu.edu AgBioResearch
Katherine Reed kreed@msu.edu External Relations
Gwyn Shelle heyboerg@msu.edu MSU Extension
Beth Bonsall bonsallb@msu.edu Office of Academic and Student Affairs
College of Arts and Letters
*Kate Sonka ksonka@msu.edu Arts and Letters
Scott Schopieray schopie1@msu.edu Arts and Letters
Ben Tobey tobeybe@msu.edu Arts and Letters
College of Communication Arts and Sciences
*Janice Bukovac-Phelps bukovac@msu.edu Advertising + Public Relations
Allison Sink sinkalli@msu.edu College of Communication Arts and Sciences
Leigh Anne Jewison ljewison@msu.edu College of Communication Arts and Sciences
Eric Hunter ejhunter@msu.edu Communicative Sciences and Disorders
College of Education
*Charlie Ruggiero ruggier3@msu.edu Education
Justin Rappaport rappapo7@msu.edu Education
College of Engineering
Santhosh Abraham santhosh@egr.msu.edu Engineering
College of Human Medicine
*Geri Kelley geri.kelley@hc.msu.edu College of Human Medicine
Amy Nienhouse Amy.Nienhouse@hc.msu.edu College of Human Medicine
College of Music
Michael Sundermann sunderm7@msu.edu Music
College of Natural Science
*Jesse Earley earleyj1@msu.edu NatSci
Cori Fata-Hartley fatahart@msu.edu NatSci
Ellen Rzepka rzepka@msu.edu Biomedical Laboratory Diagnostics
Sarah Carroll scarroll@msu.edu Kellogg Biological Station
Casey L. Henley mcgove14@msu.edu Neuroscience
Katie Oeschger lichtkat@msu.edu Integrative Biology
Rick Hensh hensh@msu.edu Math
Dirk Colbry colbrydi@msu.edu CMSE
Stephen Thomas sthomas@msu.edu NatSci and CISGS
Stuart Tessmer tessmer@pa.msu.edu Physics
Tom Harpstead harpste2@msu.edu Biological Sciences
Scott Mulrooney mulroon2@msu.edu Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Chris Shaltry shaltryc@msu.edu Physiology
Danny Schnell schnelld@msu.edu Plant Biology
Kathy Foley foleyk@msu.edu Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Camille Fairbourn fairbour@msu.edu Statistics
LynnMarie Posey poseyl@msu.edu Chemistry
Julie Libarkin libarkin@msu.edu Earth and Environmental Sciences
College of Nursing
*Andy Greger gregeran@msu.edu Nursing
Adrienne Thelen thelenad@msu.edu Nursing
College of Osteopathic Medicine
*Michael Stokes stokesm@msu.edu College of Osteopathic Medicine
Gail Riegle riegle@msu.edu Academic Programs
John McDaniel john.mcdaniel@hc.msu.edu Academic Programs
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Report through Natural Science
Pai Liu pai.liu@hc.msu.edu External Programs
Amy Keenum AmyJane.Keenum@hc.msu.edu
William Cunningham William.Cunningham@hc.msu.edu Institute of International Health
Michael F. Miller Michael.F.Miller@hc.msu.edu Institute of International Health
Learning and Assessment Center
Microbiology and Molecular Genetics reports through veterinary Medicine
David Sheppard shep@msu.edu MSU IT Services College Service Delivery Manager
Doozie Snyder Doozie.Russell@hc.msu.edu Neurology and Ophthalmology
Mary Hughes Mary.Hughes@hc.msu.edu Osteopathic Medical Specialties
Jennifer Leedy Jennifer.Leedy@hc.msu.edu Osteopathic Medical Specialties
Michele Benton Michele.Benton@hc.msu.edu Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
Shannon Grochulski-Fries Shannon.Grochulski-Fries@hc.msu.edu Osteopathic Surgical Specialties
Rebecca Reagan Rebecca.Reagan@hc.msu.edu Pediatrics
Steve Stofflet stoffle1@msu.edu Pharmacology and Toxicology
Rani Gebara Rani.Gebara@hc.msu.edu Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Physiology reports through Human Medicine
Barb Flannery roodba@msu.edu Psychiatry reports through Human Medicine
Luke Sandel

luke.sandel@hc.msu.edu

Statewide Campus System
Erin Doelling Erin.Doelling@hc.msu.edu Student Services
Robin Marsh Robin.Marsh@hc.msu.edu Student Services
Thomas (Tony) Simonton simonto5@msu.edu Department of Radiology
College of Social Science
Dean Rehberger rehberge@msu.edu Social Science
College of Veterinary Medicine
*Jason Noffsinger noffsin6@msu.edu Veterinary Medicine
Kevin Henley henley@msu.edu IT Services
Eli Broad College of Business
*Sarah Wellman wellman9@msu.edu Eli Broad College of Business
Jeff Seguin seguinj2@broad.msu.edu Eli Broad College of Business
Jeremy Van Hof jeremy@broad.msu.edu Eli Broad College of Business
Jim Willson willson@broad.msu.edu Eli Broad College of Business
Facility for Rare Isotope Beams
Clint Jones jonescl4@msu.edu Facility for Rare Isotope Beams (FRIB)
Karen King kingk@frib.msu.edu Facility for Rare Isotope Beams (FRIB)
Finance
*Rajeev Krishnan rajkrish@msu.edu University Services
Swarup Nuggehalli nuggehal@msu.edu University Services
General Counsel
Amy Meyer ameyer@msu.edu General Counsel
Graduate School Dean
*Chad Randall randal60@msu.edu Graduate School
Erica Venton ventoner@msu.edu Graduate School
Honors College
Honors College
Hub for Innovation in Learning and Technology
Teal Amthor-Shaffer amthorsh@msu.edu Hub for Innovation in Learning and Technology
Erica Venton ventoner@msu.edu Hub for Innovation in Learning and Technology
Human resources Asst Vice President
Jerry Fust fust@msu.edu Human Resources
Information Technology Services
*Jeff Daniels jsd@msu.edu IT Services
Todd Ring ringt@msu.edu IT Services - O365
Drew Beach beachan1@msu.edu IT Services - D2L
Catherine Zhang chzh@msu.edu IT Services - MediaSpace, Zoom, and Qualtrics
Tim Woods woodsti3@msu.edu IT Services - Print
Infrastructure Planning and Facilities
Michelle Lavra lavra@msu.edu Infrastructure Planning and Facilities (IPF)
International studies and Programs
Danielle Fowler dmfowler@isp.msu.edu International Studies and Programs
James Madison College
Peter Murray murrayp2@msu.edu James Madison
Libraries
Kelly Sattler sattler9@msu.edu Libraries
*Heidi Schroeder hschroed@msu.edu Libraries
Lyman Briggs College
Blythe White whitebly@msu.edu Lyman Briggs
Michigan State University Extension
Gwyn Shelle heyboerg@anr.msu.edu MSU Extension
MSU AgBioResearch
Cameron Rudolph rudolp31@anr.msu.edu AgBioResearch
MSU Health Team
Melissa Jegla melissa.jegla@ht.msu.edu MSU Health Team
Office for Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives
Erica Venton ventoner@msu.edu Office for Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives
Provost and Academic Affairs
Sarah Blanc blancks@msu.edu Office of the Provost
Kara Yermak burtkara@msu.edu Academic Human Resources
Erica Venton ventoner@msu.edu Asc Provost for Undergraduate Education
Scott Harding hardin13@msu.edu Office of Planning and Budgets
Erica Venton ventoner@msu.edu WorkLife Office
John Girdwood girdwoo1@msu.edu WorkLife Office
Residential & Hospitality Services
Mike Dawisha dawisha@msu.edu RHS - Information Services
Annette Burge burgea@rhs.msu.edu RHS
University Advancement
Randy Brown brownra@msu.edu Advancement
Vice President for Governmental Affairs
Penny Davis penny.davis@cabs.msu.edu Governmental Affairs
Vice President for Student Affairs & Services
Morris Arvoy arvoymor@msu.edu Student Affairs and Services
Vice President Research and Graduate Studies
Melanie Kauffman kauffm59@msu.edu Research and Graduate Studies
Jodi Heliste heliste2@msu.edu Office Sponsored Programs
VP Communications and Brand Strategy
Ryan Wells Ryan.Wells@cabs.msu.edu Communications and Brand Strategy

*Acts as Web Accessibility Policy Liaison lead.