Skip to main content
Menu

Web Accessibility Policy Liaisons

Web Accessibility Policy Liaisons are the primary accessibility representatives for each college and administrative unit. They are familiar with accessibility resources and policy compliance plans.  To be added or removed as a liaison, email the MSU IT Service Desk , or call (517) 432-6200.

The WEBACCESS listserv is the primary method used to provide communications to the Web Accessibility Policy Liaisons group about news, updates, and upcoming Web Accessibility Policy events. To sign up, go to the WEBACCESS list, and use your MSU NetID to login. 

*Denotes the Lead Liaison for the MAU or Unit when there is more than one liaison.

Italicized units are reporting separately from the MAU.

General CounselUniversity Advancement
Liaison E-Mail Designated College or Department
Academic Advancement Network
Erica Venton ventoner@msu.edu Academic Advancement Network
Administration
Lisa Randolph-Stukey randol35@msu.edu Office of the EVP for Administration
Arts & Humanities, Residential College in
 
Asc Provost & ASC VP Academic Human Resources
   see Provost and Academic Affairs
Asc Provost for University Outreach & Engagement
*Ghada Georgis georgisg@msu.edu University Outreach and Engagement
Anita Hernandez garzaa@msu.edu Center for Community and Economic Development
Ean Montague montag47@msu.edu Center for Community Engaged Learning
Samantha Luna-Simmons lunasama@msu.edu College Access Initiatives
Bradley Smith smit1016@msu.edu Communication and Information Technology
Katrina Johnson john3938@msu.edu Gifted and Talented Education
Alison Vincent webbalis@msu.edu Julian Samora Research Institute
Jena Baker-Calloway bakerca9@msu.edu MSU Detroit Center
Native American Institute
Bradley Smith smit1016@msu.edu Office for Public Engagement Scholarship
Asc Provost for Academic Services
*Matt Basgall basgall@msu.edu Admissions
Cody Bernard bernar45@msu.edu Admissions
Office of Financial Aid
Kristin Schuette schuett1@msu.edu Registrar
Asc Provost for Undergraduate Education
see Provost and Academic Affairs
Athletics
*Jeff Barnes jbarnes@ath.msu.edu Athletic Communications
Jim Donatelli jdonatelli@ath.msu.edu Athletic Marketing
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
*Ayodele Dare dareayod@msu.edu College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Cameron Rudolph rudolp31@msu.edu AgBioResearch
James Monahan monaha42@msu.edu Agricultural, Food, and Resource Economics
Tracy Rich richt@msu.edu Animal Science
Luke Reese reesel@msu.edu Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering
Amanda Sorensen soren109@msu.edu Center for Regional Food Systems
Andrea Weiss aweiss@msu.edu Center for Regional Food Systems
Amanda Sorensen soren109@msu.edu Community Sustainability
Heather Lenartson-Kluge lenartso@msu.edu Entomology
Abigail Bennett benne592@msu.edu Fisheries and Wildlife
Katherine Alaimo alaimo@msu.edu Food Science and Human Nutrition
Lauren Noel lnoel@msu.edu Forestry
Norm Lownds lownds@msu.edu Horticulture
Cara Barnes lalumiab@msu.edu Kellogg Biological Station
Daniel Gorentz gorentzd@msu.edu Kellogg Biological Station
Gwyn Shelle heyboerg@msu.edu MSU Extension
Beth Bonsall bonsallb@msu.edu Office of Academic and Student Affairs
Ayodele Dare dareayod@msu.edu Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Emily Sorroche sorroche@msu.edu Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Lee Duynslager duynslag@msu.edu Plant, Soil and Microbial Sciences
Cimberly Weir cimberly@msu.edu School of Packaging
Ayodele Dare dareayod@msu.edu School of Planning, Design and Construction
College of Arts and Letters
*Scott Schopieray schopie1@msu.edu Arts and Letters
Ben Tobey tobeybe@msu.edu Arts and Letters
College of Communication Arts and Sciences
*Janice Bukovac-Phelps bukovac@msu.edu Advertising + Public Relations
Allison Sink sinkalli@msu.edu College of Communication Arts and Sciences
Eric Hunter ejhunter@msu.edu Communicative Sciences and Disorders
Lauren McKenzie gainesla@msu.edu College of Communication Arts and Sciences
College of Education
*Gabrielle King kinggab3@msu.edu Education
Terah Venzant Chambers terah@msu.edu Education
Justin Rappaport rappapo7@msu.edu Education
College of Engineering
Santhosh Abraham santhosh@egr.msu.edu Engineering
College of Human Medicine
*Geri Kelley geri.kelley@hc.msu.edu College of Human Medicine
Amy Nienhouse Amy.Nienhouse@hc.msu.edu College of Human Medicine
College of Law
Steven Klukowski klukows1@law.msu.edu College of Law
College of Music
Michael Sundermann sunderm7@msu.edu Music
College of Natural Science
*Casey Henley mcgove14@msu.edu Neuroscience Program
Kathy Foley folek@ms.edu Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Tom Harpstead harpste2@msu.edu Biological Sciences
Ellen Rzepka rzepka@msu.edu Biomedical Laboratory Diagnostics
Andrea Rafferty raffer24@msu.edu Biomedical Laboratory Diagnostics
Kathryn Fandrick fandrick@msu.edu Biomedical Laboratory Diagnostics
Chemistry
Dirk Colbry colbrydi@msu.edu CMSE
Jeff Freymeuller freymuel@msu.edu Earth and Environmental Sciences
Terri McElhinney mcelhinn@msu.edu Integrative Biology
Stephen Thomas sthomas@msu.edu CISGS
Cara Lalumia-Barnes lalumiab@msu.edu Kellogg Biological Station
Ryan Maccombs maccomb1@msu.edu Mathematics
Scott Mulrooney mulroon2@msu.edu Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Daryl McPadden  mcpadden@msu.edu Physics
Chris Shaltry shaltryc@msu.edu Physiology
Beth Brisco briscoel@msu.edu Plant Biology
Camille Fairbourn fairbour@msu.edu Statistics
College of Nursing
*Andy Greger gregeran@msu.edu Nursing
Sophia Labadie labadi29@msu.edu Nursing
College of Osteopathic Medicine
*Michael Stokes stokesm@msu.edu College of Osteopathic Medicine
Kirsten Waarala waarala@msu.edu Academic Programs/Medical Education
Stephen Elmer elmerst2@msu.edu Academic Programs
Alissa Berry hardin24@msu.edu Admissions and Student Life
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology report via College of Natural Science
Pai Liu liupa@msu.edu Communications

Shannon Grochulski-Fries

grochuls@msu.edu Family and Community Medicine

Stephanie Six

six@msu.edu Global Health Studies Program
William Cunningham cunni164@msu.edu Institute of International Health
Michael F. Miller miller85@msu.edu Institute of International Health
Jessica M. Wicks wicksjes@msu.edu Instructional Design & Assessment
Lauren Zoumbaris partri15@msu.edu Learning and Assessment Center
Jeff Mason masonje6@msu.edu Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
David Sheppard shep@msu.edu MSU IT Services College Service Delivery Manager
Sandra Holliday hollida4@msu.edu Neurology and Ophthalmology
Jennifer Sysak sysakjen@msu.edu Osteopathic Medical Specialties
Michele Benton bentonmi@msu.edu Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
Shawn Marie Olds oldss@msu.edu Osteopathic Surgical Specialties
Rebecca Reagan reagan@msu.edu Pediatrics
Steve Stofflet stoffle1@msu.edu Pharmacology and Toxicology
Rani Gebara rgebara@msu.edu Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Physiology reports via College of Human Medicine
Barb Flannery roodba@msu.edu Psychiatry
Ryan Conway conwayr5@msu.edu Statewide Campus System
Beth Clarke clarkem@msu.edu Department of Radiology
Careen Loos loosc@msu.edu Department of Radiology
College of Social Science
Dean Rehberger rehberge@msu.edu Social Science
College of Veterinary Medicine
*Jason Noffsinger noffsin6@msu.edu Veterinary Medicine
Matt Koss kossmatt@msu.edu IT Services
Eli Broad College of Business
*Sarah Wellman wellman9@msu.edu Eli Broad College of Business
Jeff Seguin seguinj2@broad.msu.edu Eli Broad College of Business
Jeremy Van Hof jeremy@broad.msu.edu Eli Broad College of Business
Jim Willson willson@broad.msu.edu Eli Broad College of Business
Facility for Rare Isotope Beams
John Letourneau letourne@frib.msu.edu Facility for Rare Isotope Beams (FRIB)
William Whelton whelton@frib.msu.edu Facility for Rare Isotope Beams (FRIB)
Amy Meyer ameyer@msu.edu General Counsel
Graduate School Dean
*Chad Randall randal60@msu.edu Graduate School
Erica Venton ventoner@msu.edu Graduate School
Honors College
Honors College
Hub for Innovation in Learning and Technology
Alicia Jenner jennera1@msu.edu Hub for Innovation in Learning and Technology
Rashad Muhammad rashadm@msu.edu Hub for Innovation in Learning and Technology
Erica Venton ventoner@msu.edu Hub for Innovation in Learning and Technology
Human resources Asst Vice President
Jerry Fust fust@msu.edu Human Resources
Information Technology Services
*Jeff Daniels jsd@msu.edu IT Services
Kevin Henley henley@msu.edu IT Services - Instructional Technology
Drew Beach beachan1@msu.edu IT Services - D2L
Catherine Zhang chzh@msu.edu IT Services - MediaSpace, Zoom, and Qualtrics
Kenny Barnt barntken@msu.edu IT Services - Okta/Security
Infrastructure Planning and Facilities
Diane Mills diane@msu.edu Infrastructure Planning and Facilities (IPF)
International studies and Programs
Rachel Warner rawarner@msu.edu International Studies and Programs
James Madison College
Peter Murray murrayp2@msu.edu James Madison
Libraries
Joshua Sanchez jes@msu.edu Libraries
*Heidi Schroeder hschroed@msu.edu Libraries
Lyman Briggs College
Blythe White whitebly@msu.edu Lyman Briggs
Michigan State University Extension
Gwyn Shelle heyboerg@anr.msu.edu MSU Extension
MSU AgBioResearch
Cameron Rudolph rudolp31@anr.msu.edu AgBioResearch
MSU Health Care
Melissa Jegla melissa.jegla@ht.msu.edu MSU Health Care
Office for Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives
Erica Venton ventoner@msu.edu Office for Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives
Provost and Academic Affairs
Sarah Blanc blancks@msu.edu Office of the Provost
Kara Yermak burtkara@msu.edu Academic Human Resources
Erica Venton ventoner@msu.edu Asc Provost for Undergraduate Education
Josh Pulley pulleyjo@msu.edu Institutional Research
Scott Harding hardin13@msu.edu Institutional Space Planning and Management
Erica Venton ventoner@msu.edu WorkLife Office
John Girdwood girdwoo1@msu.edu WorkLife Office
Risk Management & Insurance
Jennifer Lafferty stumpje1@msu.edu Risk Management & Insurance
Senior Vice President for Student Life & Engagement
Annette Burge burgea@rhs.msu.edu
Randy Brown brownra@msu.edu Advancement
University Procurement and Logistics
*Emily Khan kenne369@msu.edu University Procurement and Logistics
Rajeev Krishnan rajkrish@msu.edu University Procurement and Logistics
Vice President for Governmental Affairs
Penny Davis penny.davis@cabs.msu.edu Governmental Affairs
Vice President Research and Innovation
*John Furcean furceanj@msu.edu Research and Graduate Studies
Erik Heckel heckeler@msu.edu Communications Coordinator
Daniel Shoup shoupdan@msu.edu Sponsored Programs Administration
Amanda Jones ajjones@msu.edu Sponsored Programs Administration
VP University Communications
Bobbie Roberts robe1266@msu.edu University Communications

*Acts as Web Accessibility Policy Liaison lead.